Cheap Summer Wear

While I’m sure there will be even bigger and better bargains in the madness that is the Boxing Day Sales I’m not a great fan of pushing through masses of people and digging through mountains of clothes with 20 people invading my personal space at once. In any case if I do partake in any Boxing Day sales this year it will most certainly be from the comfort and safety of my laptop. In the meantime though, there are still some fantastic bargains on summer clothing to be had around town before Christmas.

Cotton On

I was in Cotton On picking up some nice Ts and singlets for my man as stocking fillers and stumbled across these gorgeous and super cheap singlets for myself as well! At A$10 each how could I possibly say no?

 Cotton on

Just Jeans

These super cute, comfy and good quality shorts for A$29.95 each.

Just Jeans

Fiona x

Leave a Reply

